Searching For Old Friends – Deborah and Marilyn Simms

Looking through my old photographs I have found some of old friends that I would love to make contact with again. Two of these are sisters Deborah and Marilyn Simms. They used to live in Suffolk Street, Hove and their parents were Vic and Iris.

I spent many happy hours playing with them as a child and went to stay with them overnight which was a huge thing for me back then! Here are some photographs of them taken in 1970.

Deborah Simms

Deborah Simms

Marilyn Simms

Marilyn Simms

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

If you are out there and want to make contact, please leave a message.

About Jackie Dinnis

Welcome to my blog where I am enjoying meeting my family - past and present - one at a time. Join me as I learn who my ancestors were, where they lived, what their occupations were and what everyday life was like for them.
This entry was posted in jackiedinnis and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Searching For Old Friends – Deborah and Marilyn Simms

  1. Becky B says:

    Hope you find them, I have just tweeted it so you never know!

Leave a comment